THE PLACE TO BE HAPPY

Our bushhouse

.

The "Jabulani Bushhouse" is a vacation home in Marlothpark in the middle of the African bush - right next to the Kruger National Park!

The Jabulani was built in the original thatched bush lodge style - you will feel and see pure Africa!

Our vacation home is a private home and is only ever rented to ONE party: as a family, as a couple, as a single, for group travelers.....max. 6 persons.

In Marloth Park and thus directly around the house you will encounter giraffes, zebras, monkeys and wildebeest, wild boar, guinea fowl, zebra mongoose, etc. As Marloth Park is a nature reserve, pets are NOT allowed.

The Bushhouse has three spacious bedrooms with three adjoining bathrooms. On the first floor there are two guest rooms (1 queen size/ 2 single beds) with their own bathroom (shower/WC). Each bedroom has its own character and has been lovingly furnished. Each room has air conditioning and a ceiling fan. On the upper floor you will find a fantastic bedroom with a large double bed and open bathroom with shower, free-standing bath and separate WC. This room offers you various fantastic views through the many windows out into the treetops of the bush. You also have access to the balcony and the "wooden deck" that runs around the entire house.

On the first floor is the kitchen with a gas hob, oven, fridge, toaster and everything you need to make your culinary creations a success. A dining table between the living area and kitchen offers space for up to 6 people. From the sofa in the living area you can enjoy an unobstructed view of the natural surroundings of the bush. A fireplace with barbecue facilities (braai) is located right next to the house.

The "Jabulani Bushhouse" is a non-smoking establishment.

You can do your grocery shopping in two small stores in Marloth Park. If you fancy eating out, there are several local restaurants in the immediate vicinity within the park where you can enjoy excellent food at fair prices.

On your arrival you will be warmly welcomed by Nono, our maid - she will show you everything important in and around the house. Nono is responsible for the daily cleaning of the house. She also offers a laundry and ironing service.

Our good soul at Jabulani: NONO
What our guests say about Nono...
  • Nono has given her all! You couldn't get a better housekeeper.

  • Nono is very kind and attentive

  • We were welcomed by Nono who was very friendly and available next door if we needed anything which we did not as all was provided.

  • The housekeeper, Nono, was incredibly helpful, kind, and efficient. We loved our stay here and can’t wait to go back!

  • A big hug for Nono! She prepared a romantic dinner for us in the bush! She is lovely!

  • Nono was there to help us out with anything we needed.

  • Nono is very kind and sweet

  • Nono is an amazing person who made our stay one that we will never forget

  • Lovely property and Nono was fantastic!

Our activities

in the immediate vicinity

For many national and international visitors, the Kruger National Park is the destination par excellence in South Africa and one of the most famous national parks in the world. The gate to Kruger can be reached in 20 minutes from the Jabulani Bushhouse.

The Blyde River Canyon is 26 kilometres long, up to 800 meters deep, and consists mainly of red sandstone. - It is the third-largest canyon in the world. It is located in the northern part of the Drakensberg Mountains on the Panorama Route and is considered one of Africa's great natural wonders.

Swaziland

The small kingdom of Swaziland - around 17,000 square kilometers in size - borders South Africa and Mozambique. Swaziland has around 1.2 million inhabitants, almost 100,000 of whom live in the capital Mbabane in the west. The landscape in Swaziland is characterized by forested highlands in the northwest and gently undulating low mountain ranges in the central part.

Lion Spruit

Marloth Park also has its own Lionspruit. You can take a self-drive tour through the park - even if the roads are not always ideal. With a bit of luck, you will find lions, rhinos or you can observe the other numerous animals that gather at the dammed lakes. Take a picnic with you!

Golf

Do you play golf? There are wonderful golf courses nearby: Golf Club Komatipoort (21.8 km from Marloth Park), Leopard Creed Country Club in Malelane (29.5 km from Marloth Park) and the Skukuza Golf Club in the middle of the Kruger National Park.

Elephant interaction

It is said that an elephant never forgets anything - but we also think that you will never forget this elephant! We love when animals live in freedom. Tswale lives in complete freedom - but has a special friend, Amos - an elephant whisperer....
tswale.co.za  –  35 Minuten vom Jabulani entfernt.

Marloth Park

There is a lot to see and discover in Marloth Park. You can drive through the park in your car and will always be amazed at what you come across... maybe a wildebeest? or giraffes, maybe zebras or kudu? Of course it is also exciting to explore the Marloth Park on foot - the Jabulani is a 15 minute walk from the Kruger...

Feedback

the place to be happy

“The Jabulani Bush House was pure relaxation for us. It started with our arrival. Our welcoming were zebras which we were allowed to feed. Nono, our housekeeper, showed us the whole house and we could hardly wait to spend the following days here. Nature, peace, animals (in front of your door!!) and an incredibly beautiful place to stay, what more do you need on vacation? It was so pure. The House is perfect for families or a big group of friends.

Nono made the stay even more special. For us she is a calm, warm hearted human being. Thank you nono!! I am sure, we will come soon again.”

Our stay at Jabulani Bushhouse was perfect – – after an all-night plane ride from Amsterdam, we landed in Jo-berg, rented a SUV, and high-tailed it to Jabulani Bushhouse for a peaceful beginning for our Kruger adventure. Everything was ready for us – – Nono met us with cold drinks and cool washcloths. We quickly ’set up camp‘ on the couches on the gorgeous deck, sipped wine, snacked on cheese and bread,and went on ‚animal-alert‘. A large group of Kudus boldly paraded by the deck, followed by noisy wart hogs. Our ultimate, breath-taking experience in South Africa was awakening early, drinking coffee on the deck, and watching two beautiful giraffes trimming the trees 3 meters from the deck – – oblivious to our 4 big-eyed, gaping mugs! Our treat for the ages! We certainly enjoyed your lovely home and Nono.

Soooo lange gaben wir uns auf Südafrika gefreut und nun sind wir bereits wieder zurück.
Jabulani ist ein absoluter Traum. Eine wunderschöne Lodge in einer unglaublich von Tieren umgebenen Lage und der perfekte Ausgangspunkt für den Kruger NP.
Nono war so herzlich und alles war perfekt.
Mit Jonathan durften wir eine suuuuuper Safari erleben mit Löwe, Gepard und Leopard 😀 und am Sonntag, auf grosse Distanz im Kruger Richtung Hoespruit noch das Nashorn sehen und somit waren die Big Five komplett.
Einfach traumhaft!!!!
Ich möchte mich von Herzen bedanken. Das WLAN war super und hatte wie auch der Strom, durch die Batterie, nie einen Unterbruch. FANTASTISCH!!!!!
DANKE,  DANKE,  DANKE von ❤️

We loved the home and it’s beautiful rooms. Everything was exactly as we expected and actually exceeded our expectations. Just book it!“ Thanks for sharing your beautiful home with us. It is probably the nicest place we have ever stayed at. Nono is a treasure!“

The place is clean and absolutely beautiful. Nono the housekeeper is incredibly friendly and helpful. Expect a lot of visitors from the bush like Zebras, Kudus and Ostriches. 100% recommended.

The house was gorgeous and it’s location made it even more special. We were greeted by zebras and impalas every morning. Feeding these beautiful animals from our balcony was an amazing experience. The house was fully equipped and was close to all grocery shops and restaurants. Croc river krugers gate was just 15 min drive away. Nono was there to help us out with anything we needed. Overall this was one of the best experiences for me and my family!! PS the pictures on airbnb don’t do this accomodation justice!

“My husband and I have been faithful Airbnb users for years, and this has, by far, been one of our favorite places we have stayed. The house was beautiful, clean, and extremely comfortable. The location was perfect for exploring the Kruger Park Area. It is located between two different gates into Kruger National Park, making it a very easy trip to explore the park during the day and return to this retreat in the evening. One of our favorite experiences here was watching the varied animals that would walk through the property and drink from the small pond. The housekeeper, Nono, was incredibly helpful, kind, and efficient. We loved our stay here and can’t wait to go back!”

Wir danken euch herzlich für die Mithilfe bei der Planung von unserer Reise. Besonders eure lokalen Tipps sowie das wunderschöne Jabulani machten unsere Reise nach Südafrika einfach unvergesslich. Die liebe Nono, das Jabulani, der Marloth- sowie der Krügernationalpark sind unbeschreiblich. Für uns ist klar, Afrika nur noch mit Stop im Jabulani.

My experience was amazing! This place was incredible and we really enjoyed it very much. We will come back again if we have the pleasure of visiting South Africa again! The house is so modern and so peaceful and lovely. Everything is so clean all the time. Nono is very kind and attentive. The decor is beautiful and adequate for a bush house in the wild. A wonderful place to stay on a holiday!

Not just any bush house!

a place to be happy

For the sake of the environment

biodegradable products

Braii – Original

Make your own meat

Best support

Nono is unbeatable

In the middle of the bush

On a first-name basis with wild animals

The bird paradise

Become a birder !

Sleep like a king

High Class Luxury im Busch

About the Marloth Park

The Marloth Park is a private nature reserve that was opened as a unique project in 1972. Marloth Park is nestled in the African bush and is very popular with animal lovers, as very close encounters with Africa's wildlife are possible. The still intact ecosystem is home to a remarkable variety of indigenous animal species. A large part of the park has remained natural. There are no fences within the park.
Der Marloth Park ist durch einen Zaun und durch den Crocodile River vom Krügerpark getrennt. Im Park leben unter vielen Giraffen, Gnus, Zebras, Impalas, Buschböcke, Warzenschweine, Paviane, Grünmeerkatzen, Kudus sowie anderes Kleinwild und eine artenreiche Vogelwelt.
Im 3000 Hektar grossen Marloth Park kann man sich frei bewegen. Es können Velotouren durch den afrikanischen Busch unternommen werden, man kann entlang des Crocodile River’s spazieren und dabei Afrikas Wildtiere beobachten. Die lokalen Restaurants und Läden sind gut erreichbar. Die Infrastruktur des Natur-Parks ist mittlerweile sehr weit entwickelt.
Der Marloth Park liegt in der Provinz Mpumalanga, Südafrika, 450 Kilometer östlich von Johannesburg, 110 Kilometer westlich von Maputo, der Hauptstadt von Mosambik, 15 Kilometer entfernt von Komatipoort, der Grenzstadt zu Mosambik. Marloth Park ist mit dem Auto von Johannesburg über die N4 in 5 – 6 Stunden erreichbar, vom KMIA (Kruger Mpumalanga International Airport in Nelspruit) in 90 Minuten.

How to find us

Place of peace and good luck

By rental car from Johannesburg:
Take the N4 highway towards Nelspruit. Drive through Nelspruit and follow the signs to Malelane.
After passing Malelane, continue on the N4 for about 35 km. You will see a road sign on the left-hand side of the road with the
Inscription: "Marloth Park". Follow this paved road, which then turns into a sandy track for about 5 km until you reach the entrance gate of Marloth Park.

By plane from Johannesburg to Nelspruit and onwards by rental car:
For guests who prefer the shorter and more comfortable travel route: You can reach Kruger Mpumalanga International Airport (KMIA) from Johannesburg International Airport (JNB) in approx. 45 minutes by domestic flight. On arrival, pick up your rental car (Hertz / Budget / Europcar) and you will reach Marloth Park in approx. 1 hour 30 minutes.

After the entrance gate to Jabulani - Bushhouse:
Follow the main road (Olifant Dr) for about 7 km and then turn left into Sekelbos Drive. Follow the bush road for another 500 m and turn right into Leguan Street. Continue for about 200 m and you will see a driveway on the left side of the road with a thatched wooden sign saying "Jabulani Bushhouse" and the house number 2155.

Preise:

Minimum stay: 2 nights

Number of persons       Price per night/house
up to 2 persons  CHF 90.–
each additional person  CHF  35.–
Children up to 8 years   free

Our "hotel service" is included in the price:

Our maid Nono makes the beds, cleans, washes and tidies up every day......
Bed linen, towels and kitchen towels are provided free of charge.

At your request, Nono will wash and iron your laundry for a minimal extra charge so that you can travel on or back home with fresh suitcase contents!

Terms of payment:

After your booking you will receive a booking confirmation. A deposit of 50% of the booking amount is required on the day of booking. We reserve the right to cancel the booking if the 50% deposit is not paid on time. The remaining amount must be paid no later than four weeks before arrival. If the rental amount is less than CHF 200 or if the arrival date is less than 4 weeks away, the full rental amount must be paid.

Cancellation policy:
The full amount will be refunded up to 60 days before arrival.
29 to 59 days before arrival, 50% of the rental amount must be paid.
15 to 28 days before arrival, 75% of the rental amount must be paid.
0 to 14 days before arrival, 100% of the rental amount must be paid.

Stornierungen können Sie ausschliesslich per E-Mail mitteilen. Wir empfehlen Ihnen, eine Reiserücktrittsversicherung abzuschliessen!

Our account:

UBS Switzerland AG
Postfach
5620 Bremgarten

IBAN: CH74 0025 8258 1140 2240 C
BIC / SWIFT: UBSWCHZH80A
UBS-Postkontonummer: 80-2-2
Konto-Nummer: 0258 00111524.40G

Buchungs-Anfrage

Available
Booked
MTWTFSS
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Contact

Sind Sie neugierig geworden? Oder haben Sie noch Fragen? Bitte zögern Sie nicht, uns zu kontaktieren! Wir melden uns umgehend bei Ihnen!
info (at) jabulani-bushhouse.com

0 + 5 = ?

en_USEnglish

THE PLACE TO BE HAPPY

Unser Buschhaus

.

Das „Jabulani Bushhouse“ ist ein Ferienhaus im Marlothpark mitten im afrikanischen Busch – direkt beim Krüger National Park!

Das Jabulani wurde im ursprünglichen Stroh Busch-Lodge-Stil gebaut – Sie werden das reine Afrika fühlen und sehen!

Unser Ferienhaus ist ein Privathaus und wird nur immer an EINE Partei vermietet: als Familie, als Paar, als Single, für Gruppenreisende…..max. 6 Personen.

Im Marloth Park  und somit direkt um’s Haus treffen Sie auf Giraffen, Zebras, Affen und Gnus, Wildschweine, Perlhühner, Zebra-Mangusten, etc. Da der Marloth Park ein Naturschutzgebiet ist, sind Haustiere NICHT erlaubt.

Das Bushhouse hat drei geräumige Schlafzimmer mit drei angrenzenden Badezimmern. Im Erdgeschoss befinden sich zwei Gästezimmer ( 1 Queen size/ 2 single beds) mit eigenem Badezimmer (Dusche/WC). Jedes Schlafzimmer hat seinen eigenen Charakter und wurde liebevoll eingerichtet. In jedem Zimmer befindet sich eine Klimaanlage sowie ein Deckenventilator. Im Obergeschoss finden Sie ein traumhaftes Schlafzimmer mit einem grossen Doppelbett und offenem Badezimmer mit Dusche, freistehender Badewanne und separatem WC. Dieses Zimmer bietet Ihnen diverse fantastische Ausblicke durch die vielen Fenster hinaus in die Baumkronen des Busches. Zudem haben Sie Zugang zum Balkon und dem „wooden deck“, welches um das ganze Haus verläuft.

Im Erdgeschoss befindet sich die Küche mit einem Gas-Herd, Backofen, Kühlschrank, Toaster und alles was es braucht, damit Ihnen Ihre kulinarischen Kochkünste gelingen. Zwischen Wohnbereich und Küche bietet ein Esstisch Platz für max. 6 Personen. Vom Sofa im Wohnbereich geniessen Sie  freie Sicht hinaus in die Natur des Busches. Eine Feuerstelle mit Grilliermöglichkeit (Braai) befindet sich direkt neben dem Haus.

Das „Jabulani Bushhouse“ ist ein Nichtraucher-Haus.

Ihre Lebensmitteleinkäufe können Sie in zwei kleinen Shops im Marloth Park tätigen. Falls Sie Lust haben, auswärts zu essen, stehen Ihnen mehrere lokale Restaurants in unmittelbarer Nähe innerhalb des Parks zu Verfügung, wo Sie  ausgezeichnet und zu fairen Preisen essen können.

Bei Ihrer Ankunft werden Sie herzlichst von Nono, unserer Maid, empfangen – sie zeigt Ihnen alles Wichtige im und um’s Haus. Nono ist für die tägliche Reinigung des Hauses verantwortlich. Zudem bietet sie Ihnen einen Wäsche- und Bügelservice an.

Unsere gute Seele im Jabulani: NONO
Was unsere Gäste über Nono sagen…
  • Nono hat alles gegeben! Eine bessere Haushälterin kann man nicht bekommen.

  • Nono is very kind and attentive

  • We were welcomed by Nono who was very friendly and available next door if we needed anything which we did not as all was provided.

  • The housekeeper, Nono, was incredibly helpful, kind, and efficient. We loved our stay here and can’t wait to go back!

  • A big hug for Nono! She prepared a romantic dinner for us in the bush! She is lovely!

  • Nono was there to help us out with anything we needed.

  • Nono is very kind and sweet

  • Nono is an amazing person who made our stay one that we will never forget

  • Lovely property and Nono was fantastic!

Aktivitäten

in unmittelbarer Nähe

Der Krüger Nationalpark  ist für viele nationale und internationale Besucher das Reiseziel in Südafrika schlechthin und einer der berühmtesten Nationalparks weltweit. Das Gate zum Krüger ist vom Jabulani-Bushhouse in 20 Minuten zu erreichen.

Der Blyde River Canyon ist eine 26 Kilometer lange, bis 800 Meter tiefe und hauptsächlich aus rotem Sandstein bestehende Schlucht. – und somit der drittgrösste Canyon der Welt. Er befindet sich im nördlichen Teil der Drakensberge an der Panorama-Route und gilt als eines der grossen Naturwunder Afrikas.

Swaziland

Das kleine Königreich Swaziland – rund 17.000 Quadratkilometer groß – grenzt an Südafrika und Mosambik. Swaziland hat rund 1,2 Millionen Einwohner, wovon knapp 100.000 in der Hauptstadt Mbabane im Westen leben.​ Die Landschaft in Swaziland wird bestimmt durch bewaldetes Hochland im Nordwesten und sanft gewellte​ Mittelgebirgslandschaften im zentralen Teil.

Lion Spruit

Der Marloth Park hat auch einen eigenen Lionspruit. Sie können eine selbstfahrertour durch den Park machen – auch wenn die Straßen nicht immer optimal sind. Mit etwas Glück finden Sie Löwen, Nashörner oder Sie können die anderen zahlreichen Tiere beobachten, die sich an den aufgestauten Seen versammeln. Nehmen Sie ein Picnic mit!

Golf

Spielen Sie Golf? Es gibt wunderbare Golfplätze ganz in der Nähe: Golf-Club Komatipoort (21.8 km von Marloth Park), Leopard Creed Country Club in Malelane (29.5 km von Marloth Park) sowie der Skukuza Golf-Club mitten im Kruger-Nationalpark.

Elephant interaction

Es wird berichtet, dass ein Elefant nie etwas vergisst – aber wir denken auch, dass Sie diesen Elefanten nie vergessen werden! Wir lieben wenn die Tiere in Freiheit leben. Tswale lebt in voller Freiheit – hat aber einen speziellen Freund,  Amos – ein Elefanten-Flüsterer….
tswale.co.za  –  35 Minuten vom Jabulani entfernt.

Marloth Park

Es gibt viel zu sehen und zu entdecken im Marloth Park. Sie können mit ihrem Auto durch den Park fahren und werden immer wieder erstaunt sein, was sie alles antreffen… vielleicht ein Gnu? oder Giraffen, vielleicht auch Zebras oder Kudu’s? Natürlich ist es auch zu Fuss spannend den Marloth Park zu erkunden – das Jabulani ist ein 15 Minuten Spaziergang vom Krüger entfernt…

Feedback

the place to be happy

“The Jabulani Bush House was pure relaxation for us. It started with our arrival. Our welcoming were zebras which we were allowed to feed. Nono, our housekeeper, showed us the whole house and we could hardly wait to spend the following days here. Nature, peace, animals (in front of your door!!) and an incredibly beautiful place to stay, what more do you need on vacation? It was so pure. The House is perfect for families or a big group of friends.

Nono made the stay even more special. For us she is a calm, warm hearted human being. Thank you nono!! I am sure, we will come soon again.”

Our stay at Jabulani Bushhouse was perfect – – after an all-night plane ride from Amsterdam, we landed in Jo-berg, rented a SUV, and high-tailed it to Jabulani Bushhouse for a peaceful beginning for our Kruger adventure. Everything was ready for us – – Nono met us with cold drinks and cool washcloths. We quickly ’set up camp‘ on the couches on the gorgeous deck, sipped wine, snacked on cheese and bread,and went on ‚animal-alert‘. A large group of Kudus boldly paraded by the deck, followed by noisy wart hogs. Our ultimate, breath-taking experience in South Africa was awakening early, drinking coffee on the deck, and watching two beautiful giraffes trimming the trees 3 meters from the deck – – oblivious to our 4 big-eyed, gaping mugs! Our treat for the ages! We certainly enjoyed your lovely home and Nono.

Soooo lange gaben wir uns auf Südafrika gefreut und nun sind wir bereits wieder zurück.
Jabulani ist ein absoluter Traum. Eine wunderschöne Lodge in einer unglaublich von Tieren umgebenen Lage und der perfekte Ausgangspunkt für den Kruger NP.
Nono war so herzlich und alles war perfekt.
Mit Jonathan durften wir eine suuuuuper Safari erleben mit Löwe, Gepard und Leopard 😀 und am Sonntag, auf grosse Distanz im Kruger Richtung Hoespruit noch das Nashorn sehen und somit waren die Big Five komplett.
Einfach traumhaft!!!!
Ich möchte mich von Herzen bedanken. Das WLAN war super und hatte wie auch der Strom, durch die Batterie, nie einen Unterbruch. FANTASTISCH!!!!!
DANKE,  DANKE,  DANKE von ❤️

We loved the home and it’s beautiful rooms. Everything was exactly as we expected and actually exceeded our expectations. Just book it!“ Thanks for sharing your beautiful home with us. It is probably the nicest place we have ever stayed at. Nono is a treasure!“

The place is clean and absolutely beautiful. Nono the housekeeper is incredibly friendly and helpful. Expect a lot of visitors from the bush like Zebras, Kudus and Ostriches. 100% recommended.

The house was gorgeous and it’s location made it even more special. We were greeted by zebras and impalas every morning. Feeding these beautiful animals from our balcony was an amazing experience. The house was fully equipped and was close to all grocery shops and restaurants. Croc river krugers gate was just 15 min drive away. Nono was there to help us out with anything we needed. Overall this was one of the best experiences for me and my family!! PS the pictures on airbnb don’t do this accomodation justice!

“My husband and I have been faithful Airbnb users for years, and this has, by far, been one of our favorite places we have stayed. The house was beautiful, clean, and extremely comfortable. The location was perfect for exploring the Kruger Park Area. It is located between two different gates into Kruger National Park, making it a very easy trip to explore the park during the day and return to this retreat in the evening. One of our favorite experiences here was watching the varied animals that would walk through the property and drink from the small pond. The housekeeper, Nono, was incredibly helpful, kind, and efficient. We loved our stay here and can’t wait to go back!”

Wir danken euch herzlich für die Mithilfe bei der Planung von unserer Reise. Besonders eure lokalen Tipps sowie das wunderschöne Jabulani machten unsere Reise nach Südafrika einfach unvergesslich. Die liebe Nono, das Jabulani, der Marloth- sowie der Krügernationalpark sind unbeschreiblich. Für uns ist klar, Afrika nur noch mit Stop im Jabulani.

My experience was amazing! This place was incredible and we really enjoyed it very much. We will come back again if we have the pleasure of visiting South Africa again! The house is so modern and so peaceful and lovely. Everything is so clean all the time. Nono is very kind and attentive. The decor is beautiful and adequate for a bush house in the wild. A wonderful place to stay on a holiday!

Nicht irgendein Buschhaus !

a place to be happy

Der Umwelt zuliebe

biologisch abbaubare Produkte

Braii – Original

Mach Dir dein Fleisch

Beste Betreuung

Nono ist unschlagbar

Mitten im Busch

Per Du mit wilden Tieren

Das Vogelparadies

Werde zum Birder !

Schlafen wie ein König

High Class Luxury im Busch

Über den Marloth-Park

Der Marloth Park ist ein privates Naturschutzgebiet, welches als einzigartiges Projekt 1972 eröffnet wurde. Der Marloth Park ist im afrikanischen Busch eingebettet und ist bei Tierliebhabern sehr beliebt, da sehr nahe Begegnungen mit Afrikas Tierwelt möglich sind. Das noch intakte Ökosystem beherbergt eine beachtliche Vielfalt einheimischer Tierarten. Ein grosser Teil des Parks blieb Natur. Es gibt keine Zäune innerhalb des Parks.
Der Marloth Park ist durch einen Zaun und durch den Crocodile River vom Krügerpark getrennt. Im Park leben unter vielen Giraffen, Gnus, Zebras, Impalas, Buschböcke, Warzenschweine, Paviane, Grünmeerkatzen, Kudus sowie anderes Kleinwild und eine artenreiche Vogelwelt.
Im 3000 Hektar grossen Marloth Park kann man sich frei bewegen. Es können Velotouren durch den afrikanischen Busch unternommen werden, man kann entlang des Crocodile River’s spazieren und dabei Afrikas Wildtiere beobachten. Die lokalen Restaurants und Läden sind gut erreichbar. Die Infrastruktur des Natur-Parks ist mittlerweile sehr weit entwickelt.
Der Marloth Park liegt in der Provinz Mpumalanga, Südafrika, 450 Kilometer östlich von Johannesburg, 110 Kilometer westlich von Maputo, der Hauptstadt von Mosambik, 15 Kilometer entfernt von Komatipoort, der Grenzstadt zu Mosambik. Marloth Park ist mit dem Auto von Johannesburg über die N4 in 5 – 6 Stunden erreichbar, vom KMIA (Kruger Mpumalanga International Airport in Nelspruit) in 90 Minuten.

So finden Sie uns

Place of peace and good luck

Mit dem Mietauto von Johannesburg:
Nehmen Sie den Highway N4 Richtung Nelspruit. Fahren Sie durch Nelspruit durch und folgen Sie den Schildern Richtung Malelane.
Nachdem Sie Malelane passiert haben, folgen Sie weiter der N4 für ungefähr 35 km. Sie erblicken am linken Strassenrand ein Strassenschild mit der
Aufschrift: „Marloth Park“. Folgen Sie dieser geteerten Strasse, welche dann in eine Sandpiste übergeht für ungefähr 5 km bis Sie zum Eingangs-Gate des Marlothpark gelangen.

Mit dem Flugzeug von Johannesburg nach Nelspruit und weiter mit dem Mietauto:
für Gäste, welche den kürzeren und bequemeren Reiseweg bevorzugen: In ca. 45 Minuten erreichen Sie von Johannesburg International Airport  (JNB) durch einen Inland-Flug den Kruger Mpumalanga International Airport (KMIA). Bei Ihrer Ankunft übernehmen Sie Ihr Mietauto (Hertz / Budget / Europcar) und Sie erreichen den Marloth Park in ca. 1 H 30.

Nach dem Eingangs-Gate bis zum Jabulani – Bushhouse:
Sie folgen der Hauptstrasse (Olifant Dr) für ca. 7 km und biegen dann links in die Sekelbos Drive ein. Folgen Sie der Buschstrasse für weitere 500 m und biegen Sie rechts in die Leguan Strasse ab. Fahren Sie ca. 200 m weiter und Sie erblicken auf der linken Strassenseite eine Einfahrt mit einer strohbedeckten Holztafel, auch welcher „Jabulani Bushhouse“ steht sowie die Hausnummer 2155.

Preise:

Mindestaufenthalt: 2 Nächte

Anzahl Personen       Preis pro Nacht/Haus
bis 2 Personen  CHF 90.–
jede weitere Person  CHF  35.–
Kinder bis 8 Jahre   gratis

Im Preis ist unser „Hotel-Service“ inbegriffen:

Unsere Maid Nono macht täglich die Betten, putzt, spült und räumt auf……
Bett- und Frotteewäsche, Hand- als auch Küchentücher sind kostenlos vorhanden.

Auf Ihren Wunsch wäscht und bügelt Nono gegen einen minimen Aufpreis Ihre Wäsche, damit Sie mit frischem Kofferinhalt entweder weiter- oder nach Hause reisen!

Zahlungsbedingungen:

Nach Ihrer Buchung bekommen Sie eine Reservierungsbestätigung zugeschickt. Eine Anzahlung in Höhe von 50 % der Buchungssumme ist am Tag der Buchung erforderlich. Wir behalten uns eine Stornierung der Buchung vor, falls die Anzahlung von 50 % nicht fristgerecht getätigt wird. Der Restbetrag ist spätestens vier Wochen vor Anreise zu bezahlen. Wenn der Mietbetrag weniger als CHF 200.– beträgt oder wenn die Anreise in weniger als 4 Wochen ist, muss der ganze Mietbetrag einbezahlt werden.

Stornierungsbedingungen:
Bis 60 Tage vor der Anreise wird der ganze Betrag rückerstattet.
29 bis 59 Tage vor der Anreise sind 50 % vom Mietbetrag zu bezahlen.
15 bis 28 Tage vor der Anreise sind 75 % vom Mietbetrag zu bezahlen.
0 bis 14 Tage vor der Anreise sind 100 % vom Mietbetrag zu bezahlen.

Stornierungen können Sie ausschliesslich per E-Mail mitteilen. Wir empfehlen Ihnen, eine Reiserücktrittsversicherung abzuschliessen!

Unser Konto:

UBS Switzerland AG
Postfach
5620 Bremgarten

IBAN: CH74 0025 8258 1140 2240 C
BIC / SWIFT: UBSWCHZH80A
UBS-Postkontonummer: 80-2-2
Konto-Nummer: 0258 00111524.40G

Buchungs-Anfrage

Verfügbar
Gebucht
MDMDFSS
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Kontakt

Sind Sie neugierig geworden? Oder haben Sie noch Fragen? Bitte zögern Sie nicht, uns zu kontaktieren! Wir melden uns umgehend bei Ihnen!
info (at) jabulani-bushhouse.com

6 + 2 = ?

de_DEGerman